Français English Deutsch Nederlands 

Associations that have committed to the Composite Battalion Project.

You will find a list of the different groups that actively take part in the Composite Battalion Project in 2017 below.

These groups do not all perform living-history as those of the Living History Charter, but they have the merit of being able to come together and manoeuvres according to the historic principales of French Napoleonic infantry on a wide range of evenst.

France - 1er Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (associated to the Living-History Charter)
Marc Middleton marc_middleton@hotmail.com
Steve Kontos Steve.Kontoss@gmail.com

France - 4e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (1er Bataillon)
Philippe Roucoux philippe.roucoux@wanadoo.fr

Belgique - 6e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (associated to the Living-History Charter)
Pierre Yves Legrain pyl18@msn.com
6ril.info@gmail.com

Belgique - 7e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (associated to the Living-History Charter)
Gontran Soumoy gontransoumoy@yahoo.fr
7emechampagne@gmail.com

France - 14e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (Corps d'Observation du Rhin)
Alain Lenaerts alainlenaerts@yahoo.fr

France - 18e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (Reconstitution Historique Empire Midi-Pyrénnées)
Christophe Cormary rhemp@wanadoo.fr
Raphaël Maion Raphael.Maion@unige.ch

France - 18e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (Conscrits du Languedoc) (associated to the Living-History Charter)
Nicolas Salvetat nnicolassalvetat@voila.fr
contact@conscrits-du-languedoc.fr

France - 18e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (Guides-Généraux)
Henri Caporali h.caporali@age-environnement.com

Allemagne - 22e Demi-Brigade d'Infanterie de Ligne (associated to the Living-History Charter)
Oliver Schmidt sans-souci@gmx.de

Italie - 40e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Claudio Gillio c.gillio@olivetti.com

Belgique - 67e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Jean-Michel Roget roget001@hotmail.com

Allemagne - 85e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (associated to the Living-History Charter)
Athanasios Partoulas athanapo94@live.de

France - 108e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Julie Larrieu julie.larrieu108@yahoo.fr

Italie - 111e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Valter Ferrero valter.ferrero@it.telecomitalia.it
Fabio Carducci legio.vi.victrix@alice.it

Belgique - 14e Régiment d'Infanterie Légère
Guy Gillain fa094208@skynet.be

France - 17e Régiment d'Infanterie Légère
Alexandre Clerc clerc.alex71@orange.fr

Suisse - 3e Régiment d'Infanterie Suisse
Philippe Richard philetcaro@vtxnet.ch
Hervé Liniger h.liniger@bluewin.ch



Site web créé avec Lauyan TOWebDernière mise à jour : jeudi 20 juillet 2017