Français English Deutsch Nederlands 

Associations that have committed to the Composite Battalion Project.

Here is the list of affiliated "Composite-Battalion" groups for 2020.

Whilst these groups have often different philosophies regarding reenacting, they all see the benefits of coming together in order to field a large enough unit to conduct the manoeuvers and drill of Napoleonic French infantry.

  • Currently affiliated groups:

Belgium - Grenadiers de la Garde Consulaire
Augustin Chaussé Augustin.chaussee@gmail.com

France - 1er Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (affilié à la Charte d'Histoire-Vivante)
Marc Middleton marc_middleton@hotmail.com

Switzerland - 3e Régiment d'Infanterie Suisse
Hervé Liniger h.liniger@bluewin.ch

France - 4e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Philippe Roucoux philippe.roucoux@wanadoo.fr

Belgium - 7e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (affilié à la Charte d'Histoire-Vivante)
Laurent Tschirr laurent.tschirr@hotmail.be

France - 14e et 108e Régiments d'Infanterie de Ligne (Corps d'Observation du Rhin)
Alain Lenaerts alainlenaerts@yahoo.fr

France - 18e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (Conscrits du Languedoc) (affilié à la Charte d'Histoire-Vivante)
Nicolas Salvetat salvetat.nicolas@gmail.com

France - 18e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (RHEMP)
Raphael Maion Raphael.Maion@unige.ch

France - 18e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (Guides-Généraux)
Henri Caporali henri.guidesgeneraux@gmail.com

United Kingdom - 21e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (2e Bataillon)
James Brindley jbplumbing@sky.com

Germany - 22e Demi-Brigade d'Infanterie de Ligne (affilié à la Charte d'Histoire-Vivante)
Oliver Schmidt sans-souci@gmx.de

Poland - 33e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Szymon Pajak pajak.szymon@gmail.com

Italy - 40e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Simone Ravetto contediquassolo@libero.it

France - 44e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Laurent Larrieu 44deligne@orange.fr

United Kingdom - 45e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Duncan Miles dmileshussar@easynet.co.uk

Germany - 85e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (affilié à la Charte d'Histoire-Vivante)
Nico Kamps nicoflyingsquirrel@go0glemail.com

France - 108e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Philippe Pasquel 108deligne@gmail.com

Italy - 111e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Fabio Carducci legio.vi.victrix@alice.it

France - 17e Régiment d'Infanterie Légère
Alexandre Clerc clerc.alex71@orange.fr

France - 5e Régiment d'Infanterie Légère
Fabrice Sarraco chasseurs.1erleger@gmail.com

France - 16e Régiment d'Infanterie Légère
Jean-Luc Dutel jl-dutel@orange.fr

France - 23e Régiment de Dragons
Armand Herber aherber@laposte.net

  • New groups for 2020:

France - Fusiliers-Grenadiers de la GI
Christophe Crochet c.framboise@orange.fr

United Kingdom - 2e Régiment d'Infanterie Légère
David Benjamin Dbenjamin129@yahoo.co.uk 



Site web créé avec Lauyan TOWebDernière mise à jour : mardi 11 août 2020