Français English Deutsch Nederlands 

Associations that have committed to the Composite Battalion Project.

You will find a list of the different groups that actively take part in the Composite Battalion Project in 2019 below.

These groups do not all perform living-history as those of the Living History Charter and each have a different reenacting philosophy, but they have the merit of being able to come together and manoeuvres according to the historic principales of French Napoleonic infantry on a wide range of events.

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS LIST WILL UP-DATED WEEKLY AS GROUP REAFFILIATION RESPONSES COME IN UNTIL THE END OF SEPTEMBER 2018 (in order to prepare the election of the Eckmuhl 2019 Battalion Commander, which will take place during October 2018).

  • Old groups that have re-registered:

France - 1er Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (associated with the Living-History Charter)
Marc Middleton marc_middleton@hotmail.com

Switzerland - 3e Régiment d'Infanterie Suisse
Hervé Liniger h.liniger@bluewin.ch

France - 4e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Philippe Roucoux philippe.roucoux@wanadoo.fr

Belgium - 6e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Frédéric GUIGNET guignet.frederic@brutele.be

Belgium - 7e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Laurent TSCHIRR laurent.tschirr@hotmail.be

France - 12e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Fabrice Seconda seconda.f@wanadoo.fr

France - 14e et 108e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (Corps d'Observation du Rhin)
Alain Lenaerts alainlenaerts@yahoo.fr

France - 18e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (Conscrits du Languedoc) (affilié à la Charte d'Histoire-Vivante)
Nicolas Salvetat salvetat.nicolas@gmail.com

France - 18e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (RHEMP)
Raphael Maion Raphael.Maion@unige.ch

France - 18e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (Guides-Généraux)
Henri Caporali henri.guidesgeneraux@gmail.com

Germany - 22e Demi-Brigade d'Infanterie de Ligne (affilié à la Charte d'Histoire-Vivante)
Oliver Schmidt sans-souci@gmx.de

Italy - 40e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Simone Ravetto contediquassolo@libero.it

Germany - 85e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Athanasios Partoulas athanapo94@live.de

France - 108e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Philippe Pasquel 108deligne@gmail.com

Italy - 111e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Fabio Carducci legio.vi.victrix@alice.it

Belgium - 14e Régiment d'Infanterie Légère
Guy Gillain gillain.guy@gmail.com

France - 17e Régiment d'Infanterie Légère
Alexandre Clerc clerc.alex71@orange.fr

  • New registered groups:

Belgium - Grenadiers de la Garde Consulaire
Augustin Chaussé Augustin.chaussee@gmail.com

United Kingdom - 21e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne (2e Bataillon)
James Brindley jbplumbing@sky.com

Poland - 33e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Szymon Pajak pajak.szymon@gmail.com

United Kingdom - 45e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Duncan Miles dmileshussar@easynet.co.uk

France - 79e Régiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Pierre Guinamant pierre.guinamant@outlook.com

France - 5e Régiment d'Infanterie Légère
Fabrice Sarraco chasseurs.1erleger@gmail.com

France - 16e Régiment d'Infanterie Légère
Jean-Luc Dutel jl-dutel@orange.fr

France - 23e Régiment de Dragons
Armand Herber aherber@laposte.net



Site web créé avec Lauyan TOWebDernière mise à jour : samedi 29 septembre 2018